Calendar

Schedules and performers may change without notice.
Performances are scheduled, “weather permitting.”

Check back as more performers are announced.

April
Friday 12-Apr
Saturday 13-Apr Donnie Moseley (Elvis)
Sunday 14-Apr Earl Roark
Friday 19-Apr
Saturday 20-Apr Donnie Moseley (Elvis)
Sunday 21-Apr
Friday 26-Apr
Saturday 27-Apr
Sunday 28-Apr
May
Friday 3-May
Saturday 4-May
Sunday 5-May Earl Roark
Friday 10-May Kondas Family (Karen)
Saturday 11-May Kondas Family (Karen)
Sunday 12-May Kondas Family (Karen)
Friday 17-May
Saturday 18-May
Sunday 19-May Trudy Hash
Friday 24-May Privette Family – Tommy Privette
Saturday 25-May Privette Family – Tommy Privette
Sunday 26-May Privette Family – Tommy Privette
Monday 27-May Earl Roark
Monday 27-May Donnie Moseley (Elvis)
June
Friday 31-May
Saturday 1-Jun Charles Hicks
Sunday 2-Jun
Friday 7-Jun Mike Roberts and Ann Clark
Saturday 8-Jun Mike Roberts and Ann Clark
Sunday 9-Jun Mike Roberts and Ann Clark
Friday 14-Jun
Saturday 15-Jun
Sunday 16-Jun
Friday 21-Jun Kondas Family (Karen)
Saturday 22-Jun Kondas Family (Karen)
Sunday 23-Jun Bob Trice and Kondas Family
Friday 28-Jun
Saturday 29-Jun Charles Hicks
Sunday 30-Jun Charles Hicks
July
Thursday 4-Jul Howard Bumgarner
9am-3pm
Friday 5-Jul Howard Bumgarner
9am-3pm
Saturday 6-Jul Cody G. Newton
9am-3pm
Sunday 7-Jul Donny Moseley
noon-3pm
Friday 12-Jul
Saturday 13-Jul Trudy Hash
9am-noon
Sunday 14-Jul Trudy Hash
9am-noon
Friday 19-Jul Eddie Kennedy, Eddie and Ansley
Saturday 20-Jul Eddie Kennedy, Eddie and Ansley
Sunday 21-Jul Eddie Kennedy, Eddie and Ansley
Friday 26-Jul
Saturday 27-Jul Howard Bumgarner
9am-3pm
Sunday 28-Jul Howard Bumgarner
9am-3pm
August
Friday 2-Aug Eddie Kennedy, Eddie and Ansley
Saturday 3-Aug Eddie Kennedy, Eddie and Ansley
Sunday 4-Aug Eddie Kennedy, Eddie and Ansley
Friday 9-Aug Kondas Family (Karen)
Open for Karen
Saturday 10-Aug Bob Trice and Kondas Family
Karen 9am-12:30pm
Bob 1pm-4pm
Sunday 11-Aug Bob Trice and Kondas Family
Bob 10am-1pm
Karen 1:30pm-4:30pm
Friday 16-Aug Richard Harwood
Saturday 17-Aug Nancy French/Richard Harwood
3+/3+ hours
Sunday 18-Aug Richard Harwood
3+ hours
Friday 23-Aug
Saturday 24-Aug
Sunday 25-Aug
Friday 30-Aug
Saturday 31-Aug
Sunday 1-Sep
September
Friday 6-Sep Privette Family – Tommy Privette
Saturday 7-Sep Privette Family – Tommy Privette
Sunday 8-Sep Privette Family – Tommy Privette
Friday 14-Sep Trudy Hash
9am-noon
Saturday 15-Sep Trudy Hash
9am-noon
Sunday 16-Sep
Friday 21-Sep
Saturday 22-Sep
Sunday 23-Sep
Friday 28-Sep
Saturday 29-Sep
Sunday 30-Sep
October
Friday 4-Oct
Saturday 5-Oct
Sunday 6-Oct
Friday 11-Oct
Saturday 12-Oct
Sunday 13-Oct
Friday 18-Oct Kondas Family (Karen)
Saturday 19-Oct Kondas Family (Karen)
Sunday 20-Oct Kondas Family (Karen)
Friday 25-Oct
Saturday 26-Oct
Sunday 27-Oct